Get Involved

 

YPEF - the biggest European school contest dedicated to forests and forestry - click on Get Involved

Witamy!

Vítajte !

Willkommen!

Vítejte!

Tere tulemast!

Sveiki atvykę!

Laipni lūgti!

Kalosorisate!

Bem-vindo!

Вітаєм Вас!

Üdvözöljük!

Bine ati venit!

Willkommen!

Živijo!

 

Yassou!

 

 

CONTACT US

YPEF Office
                                                     
General YPEF Office
ul. Czerwonych Maków 12/33
01- 493 Warsaw, Poland
tel/fax.: +48 22 621 11 26
e-mail: office@ypef.eu

 

 

 

 

National YPEF offices 

 

Austria

Contact person: Thomas Baschny, tel: +43-1-71100-7321
                               e-mail: Thomas.BASCHNY@lebensministerium.at

 



Czech Republic

Czech Forestry Society
e-mail: cesles@cesles.cz
tel: +420 221 082 384



Estonia

Estonian Forest Society 
Struve 3-6, Tartu, Estonia 

www.metsaselts.ee
Contact person: Kristi Parro, tel: +372 5646 6479, e-mail: kristi.parro@metsaselts.ee



Germany

HNE Eberswalde
Faculty of Forest and Environment
Contact person: Astrid Schilling , e-mail: Astrid.Schilling@hnee.de

 

 


 

Greece


Management Body of Parnitha National Forest Park
Thrakomakedonon 131, 13672, Acharnes
tel. & fax: (+30) 2102445226
Contact person: Anna Derveni, tel.: (+30) 2102445226, e-mail : anna.derveni@yahoo.com




Hungary

Hungarian Forestry Association
1021 Budapest, Budakeszi út 91
www.oee.hu
e-mail: info@oee.hu
tel: +36 1 2016293
Contact person: Pál Kovácsevics, tel: +36 1 2016293, Kovacsevics.pal@aesz.hu


 

Latvia

„Tērvetes sils”, Tērvetes novads
e-mail: tervetetic@inbox.lv
tel: +37163726212
Contact person: Līga-Zute Abizāre L.Zute-Abizāre@lvm.lv

 



Lithuania

Miškų ir ekologijos fakultetas, ASU,
Studentų g. 11, LT-53361 Akademija, Kauno raj.
www.misksajunga.lt, www.miskobiciuliai.lt
Contact person: Lina Marmaitė-Snitkienė (8 ~ 37) 223 072, 8 ~ 680 31551, lina@lutute.lt

 



Poland

YPEF Office
ul. Czerwonych Maków 12/33
01- 493 Warsaw
tel/fax.: +48 22 621 11 26
e-mail: office@ypef.eu
Contact person: Stanisław Biernacki, s.biernacki@ypef.eu



 

Portugal

Forestis – Associação Florestal de Portugal
Rua de Santa Catarina, 753, 4000 – 454 Porto
tel: 222 073 130/1/2
e-mail: geral@forestis.pt
www.forestis.pt
Contact person: Andreia Ávila tel: 222 073 130, a.avila@forestis.pt


 

Romania

National Forest Administration-Romsilva
www.rosilva.ro
Contact person: Robert PACHE, robert.pache@rnp.rosilva.ro,
tel: +40733109457


 

Slovenia

The Scout Association of Slovenia
tadej.pugelj@gmail.com
http://www.zts.org
Contact person: Andrej Verlič +386 1 200 78 31, andrej.verlic@gozdis.si