Get Involved

 

YPEF - the biggest European school contest dedicated to forests and forestry - click on Get Involved

Witamy!

Vítajte !

Willkommen!

Vítejte!

Tere tulemast!

Sveiki atvykę!

Laipni lūgti!

Kalosorisate!

Bem-vindo!

Вітаєм Вас!

Üdvözöljük!

Bine ati venit!

Willkommen!

Živijo!

 

Yassou!

 

 

International Commission

 

 

YPEF International Commission 
Andrzej Kawalec (Forest Friends Association, Poland) - Chairman
tel: +48 603078586
e-mail: a.kawalec@ypef.eu
Andrzej Kawalec
Anna Derveni (Management Body of Parnitha National Forest Park, Greece) - Vice Chairman responsible for educational materials
tel.: +30 2102445226
e-mail: anna.derveni@yahoo.com
Anna Derveni
Kristi Parro (Project Manager of Estonian Forest Society, Estonia) - Vice-Chairman
responsible for media contacts and promotion
tel: +372 56 466 479
e-mail: kristi.parro@metsaselts.ee
Kristi Teppo
Thomas Baschny (Union of Austrian Foresters, Austria) - Vice Chairman
tel: +43 1 71100 7321
e-mail: thomas.baschny@lebensministerium.at
Thomas Baschny
László Hoczek (Competition “Kitaibel Pál”, Hungary) - Vice Chairman
e-mail: hoczeklaszlo@gmail.com
Laszlo Hoczek
Wolfgang Schweighofer (Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry, Environment and Water Management, Austria) - Member
tel. +43 1 71100 7344
e-mail: wolfgang.schweighofer@lebensministerium.at
Wolfgang Schweighofer
Stanislav Janský (Association of Municipal and Private Forest Owners SVOL, Czech Republic) - Member
e-mail: jansky@plzen.eu
Stanislav Jansky
Vít Skála (CESLES - Czech Forestry Society, Czech Republic) - Member
tel. +420221082384
cesles@cesles.cz
Marek Šuba (Secondary Forestry School Hranice, Czech Republic) - Member
e-mail: suba@slshranice.cz
Marek Šuba - Czech Republic
Mart Kelk (Estonian Forest Society, Estonia) - Member
e-mail: mart.kelk@metsaselts.ee
Mart Kelk
Astrid Schilling (HNEE - Hochschule für nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde, Germany) - Member
e-mail: astrid.schilling@hnee.de
Dipl. AgrarIng. Astrid Schilling
Anne Schnurpfeil (B.Sc. International Forest Ecosystem Management, Schutzgemeinschaft Deutscher Wald)
e-mail: anne_schnurpfeil@gmx.deHNEE
Anne Schnurpfeil - Germany
Moritz Wenning (Schutzgemeinschaft Deutscher Wald, Germany) - Member
e-mail: geschaeftsstelle@sdw-brandenburg.de
Moritz Wenning
Pál Kovácsevics (Hungarian Forestry Association, Hungary) - Member
tel.: +36 1 3743 222
e-mail: kovacsevics.pal@aesz.hu
Pal Kovascevics
Līga Zute-Abizāre (Latvia’s State Forests JSC, Latvia) - Member
tel: +371 67805432
e-mail: L.Zute-Abizāre@lvm.lv
Laura Zalcmane (“Tērvetes meža izglītības centrs”, Latvia) - Member
tel: +371 298 87140
e-mail: l.zalcmane@lvm.lv
Inga Pētersone - Latvia
Eglė Mankevičienė (Directorate General of State Forests, Lithuania) - Member
tel: +37069847845
e-mail: e.mankeviciene@gmu.lt

Egle Mankevičienė - Lithuania

Mindaugas Maksvytis (Lithuania) - Member
tel: +37067908009
e-mail: maksvytis.mindaugas@gmail.com
Mindaugas Maksvytis
Michał Orzechowski (Forest Friends Association, Warsaw University of Life Sciences - SGGW, Poland) - Member
e-mail: michal.orzechowski@wl.sggw.pl
Michał Orzechowski
Rosario Alves (Forestis - Associação Florestal de Portugal) - Member
tel: 222 073 130/1/2
e-mail: geral@forestis.pt
Rosário Alves
Joana Bateira (Forestis - Associação Florestal de Portugal) - Member
tel: 222 073 130
e-mail: j.bateita@forestis.pt
Joana Bateira
Robert George Pache (National Forest Administration ROMSILVA, Romania) - Member
e-mail: robert.pache@rnp.rosilva.ro

Robert Pache

Nataliia Revenko (State Agency for Forest Resources, Ukraine) - Member
tel: 0951709998
e-mail: koulg_revenko@ukr.net

Nataliia Revenko

 

International Commission YPEF - Archive