Get Involved

 

YPEF - the biggest European school contest dedicated to forests and forestry - click on Get Involved

Witamy!

Vítajte !

Willkommen!

Vítejte!

Tere tulemast!

Sveiki atvykę!

Laipni lūgti!

Kalosorisate!

Bem-vindo!

Вітаєм Вас!

Üdvözöljük!

Bine ati venit!

Willkommen!

Živijo!

 

Yassou!

 

 

Our Partners

 

Poland – PGL Lasy Państwowe -  State Forests National Forest Holding
www.lasy.gov.pl
YPEF people:
Jacek Zadura
e-mail: jacek.zadura@lasy.gov.pl

 Jacek Zadura

 

 

 

Austria - Verband Österreichischer Förster –Union of Austrian Foresters
www.der-foerster.at
YPEF people:
Thomas Baschny

e-mail: thomas.baschny@lebensministerium.at

 

Thomas Baschny


 

Belgium - La Société Royale Forestière de Belgique
www.foretprivee.be
YPEF people:
Henry Naveau
Michel Terlinden
e-mail: michel.terlinden@srfb-kbbm.be

 

 

 

Cyprus - CFAGCFC - Cyprus Foresters' Association
YPEF people:
Marios Christodoulou
e-mail: diofanto@avacom.net
Thomas Hajdikyriacou

 

Marios Christodoulou

 

Czech Republic SVOL - Sdružení hájící společné zájmy všech vlastníků nestátních lesů
www.svol.cz
YPEF people:
Stanislav Janský
e-mail: jansky@plzen.eu

 

Stanislav Jansky


Estonia - Eesti Metsaselts - Estonian Forest Society 

 

 

 

Germany - Hochschule für nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde (HNEE)

Faculty of Forest and Environment
Alfred-Möller-Str. 1
16225 Eberswalde
YPEF people:
Dipl. Geogr. Stephanie Gotza
e-mail: stephanie.gotza@hnee.de
Dipl. AgrarIng. Astrid Schilling
e-mail: astrid.schilling@hnee.de

 

 

 

 

 

Dipl. Geogr. Stephanie Gotza  Dipl. AgrarIng. Astrid Schilling

 

 

 

 

Greece - Management Body of Parnitha National Forest Park
Thrakomakedonon 131, 13672, Acharnes
tel. & fax: (+30) 2102445226
Anna Derveni,
tel.: (+30) 2102445226,
e-mail : anna.derveni@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Hungary - OEE - Országos Erdészeti Egyesület - National
Forestry Association

www.oee.hu
YPEF people:
József Pethő
Pál Kovácsevics
e-mail: kovacsevics.pal@aesz.hu
László Hoczek
e-mail: hlkj@sopron.hu

 

 

Pal Kovascevics Laszlo Hoczek

 

 

 

 

Latvia - Latvijas valsts mezi - Latvia's State Forests
www.lvm.lv
YPEF people:
Tomass Kotovičs
e-mail: t.kotovics@lvm.lv
Inga Pētersone
e-mail: i.petersone@lvm.lv
Līga Zute-Abizāre
e-mail: l.zute@lvm.lv

 

 


Inga Petersone Liga Zute Abizare

 

 

 

 

 

Lithuania- Lithuanian Union of Foresters
YPEF people:
Petras Kanapienis
e-mail: p.kanapienis@gmu.lt
Lina Marmaitė-Snitkienė
e-mail: lina@lutute.lt
Mindaugas Maksvytis
maksvytis.mindaugas@gmail.com

 

 

Lina Marmaitė-Snitkienė Mindaugas Maksvytis

 

Poland – Towarzystwo Przyjaciół Lasu- Forest Friends Associacion
www.tpl.org.pl
YPEF people:
Andrzej Kawalec
Maciej Białecki
Stanisław Biernacki
e-mail: sekretariat@tpl.org.pl

 

Andrzej Kawalec Maciej Bialecki Stanisław Biernacki

 

 

 

 

Portugal - Associação Florestal de Portugal FORESTIS - Forest Association of Portugal
www.forestis.pt
YPEF people:
Rosário Alves
e-mail: geral@forests.pt
Joana Bateira
e-mail: j.bateira@forestis.pt

 

Rosário Alves Joana Bateira

 

Romania - RNP ROMSILVA - National Forest Administration
ROMSILVA
www.rosilva.ro
YPEF People:
Mihai Jancu Zotta
e-mail: mihaiz1967@yahoo.com
Robert George Pache
e-mail: robert_pake@yahoo.com

 

Robert Pache

 

Slovakia - Národné lesnícke centrum- National Forest Centre
www.nlcsk.org
YPEF people:
Milan Sarvaš
Ľudmila Marušáková
e-mail: nlc@nlcsk.org

 

 

 

 

Slovenia – Gozdarski Institut Slovenije
www.gozdis.si
Andrej Verlič
e-mail: andrej.verlic@amis.net
Naja Benedetič
e-mail: prawda.svoboda@gmail.com

 

Andrej Verlič Naja Benedecic

 

Spain - Confederación de Organizaciones de Selvicultores de España
www.selvicultor.es
YPEF people:
Fernando Molina Martinez
e-mail: fernando.molina@selvicultor.es

 

Fernando Molina

 

Ukraine - Державне агентство лісових ресурсів України
- State Forest Resources Agency of Ukraine

dklg.kmu.gov.ua
YPEF people:
Anatolii Getmanchuk
e-mail:  anatoliy_getm@mail.ru
Sergiy Sheremeta
e-mail: lisgos@rambler.ru

 

Sergii Sheremeat