Contact

General YPEF Office
ul. Czerwonych Maków 12/33
01- 493 Warsaw, Poland
tel/fax.: +48 22 621 11 26
e-mail: michal.orzechowski@wl.sggw.pl


National YPEF offices

AUSTRIA
Contact person: Thomas Baschny, tel: +43-1-71100-7321 
Thomas.BASCHNY@lebensministerium.at


CZECH REPUBLIC 
Czech Forestry Society 
cesles@cesles.cz 
tel: +420 221 082 384 


ESTONIA
Estonian Forest Society 
Struve 3-6, Tartu, Estonia 
www.metsaselts.ee 
Contact person: Kristi Parro, tel: +372 5646 6479,
kristi.parro@metsaselts.ee 


GERMANY
HNE Eberswalde 
Faculty of Forest and Environment 
Contact person: Astrid Schilling
Astrid.Schilling@hnee.de 


GREECE
Management Body of Parnitha National Forest Park
Thrakomakedonon 131, 13672, Acharnes
tel. & fax: (+30) 2102445226
Contact person: Anna Derveni, tel.: (+30) 2102445226
anna.derveni@yahoo.com


HUNGARY
Hungarian Forestry Association 
1021 Budapest, Budakeszi út 91 
www.oee.hu 
e-mail: info@oee.hu 
tel: +36 1 2016293 
Contact person: Pál Kovácsevics, tel: +36 1 2016293
Kovacsevics.pal@aesz.hu 


LATVIA
„Tērvetes sils”, Tērvetes novads 
e-mail: tervetetic@inbox.lv 
tel: +37163726212 
Contact person: Līga-Zute Abizāre 
L.Zute-Abizāre@lvm.lv


LITHUANIA
Miškų ir ekologijos fakultetas, ASU, 
Studentų g. 11, LT-53361 Akademija, Kauno raj. 
www.misksajunga.ltwww.miskobiciuliai.lt 
Contact person: Lina Marmaitė-Snitkienė, tel. (8 ~ 37) 223 072, 8 ~ 680 31551
lina@lutute.lt


POLAND
YPEF Office 
ul. Czerwonych Maków 12/33 
01- 493 Warsaw 
tel/fax.: +48 22 621 11 26 
office@ypef.eu 
Contact person: Stanisław Biernacki
s.biernacki@ypef.eu


PORTUGAL
Forestis – Associação Florestal de Portugal 
Rua de Santa Catarina, 753, 4000 – 454 Porto 
tel: 222 073 130/1/2 
e-mail: geral@forestis.pt 
www.forestis.pt 
Contact person: Andreia Ávila tel: 222 073 130
a.avila@forestis.pt 


ROMANIA
National Forest Administration-Romsilva
www.rosilva.ro
Contact person: Robert PACHE, tel: +40733109457
robert.pache@rnp.rosilva.ro


SLOVENIA
The Scout Association of Slovenia 
tadej.pugelj@gmail.com 
http://www.zts.org 
Contact person: Andrej Verlič, tel. +386 1 200 78 31
andrej.verlic@gozdis.si